Here we compile the current share ownership of our Leadership Team members and Board of Directors. All changes in the share ownership published separately as stock exchange releases.
Outokumpu publishes all changes in the management shareholding, both for the Leadership Team and Board members, as separate stock exchange releases according to the MAR regulation. 

Part of the remuneration of both the management and Board members is paid in Outokumpu shares. For the Board members, 40% of the annual remuneration is paid in Outokumpu shares, and the share-based incentive programs are part of the overall Leadership Team remuneration.   

Shares and share-based rights owned by the members of the Board of Directors 
Member of the Board  Shares 
Kari Jordan 300,000
Eeva Sipilä 45,738
Heinz Jörg Fuhrmann 5,611
Kati ter Horst  39,609
Päivi Luostarinen 5,611
Vesa-Pekka Takala  36,549
Pierre Vareille  50,440
Julia Woodhouse  25,459
Total  508,927
The share ownership of the Board of Directors was updated on August 9, 2021. 

 Shares and share-based rights owned by the Leadership team
 Member of the Leadership Team  Shares
 Heikki Malinen 45,459
 Pia Aaltonen-Forsell 0
Thomas Anstots  94,909
Stefan Erdmann  10,000
Martti Sassi  17,196
Johann Steiner  155,444
Niklas Wass  18,443
Tamara Weinert  31,029
Total 366,770

The share ownership of the Leadership Team was updated on Februrary 19, 2021. 

More information

Find out more information on the Board remuneration, Leadership Team remuneration and share-based incentive programs, and check our largest shareholders.

Largest shareholders
Board's remuneration
Remuneration of the Leadership Team
Share-based incentive programs